[content_box_paper_white width=”95%”] Dear Doctor,

You may be trying to grow your practice in the hardest, most expensive way possible and not even know it!

I’m Robert Imbriale and I’ve worked with Chiropractors, Homeopaths, and Natural Health practitioners (to name a few) to build vibrant practices for them. What I’ve learned is that most
every single one of them was going about marketing and promoting their practices in ways that were costly, ineffective, and in some cases, even dangerous to the health and well-being of the practice!

If you find that you need to “chase” new patients, that the phones are just not ringing as much as you’d like, I’ve got something that can help.

This week, I’m presenting a live webcast where I’ll give you a much better way to grow your practice that takes less time, less effort, and costs much less than any other form of marketing.

You’ll discover how to:

– Stand out from the other practitioners in your neighborhood,
– Attract new patients with clock-like predictability
– Reach potential new patients without any hard-core, arm-twisting selling
– and much more too!

This event is one you’ll want to clear your calendar for since it could completely change the way you go about growing your professional practice!

Here are the details:

What: Live webcast presentation streamed to your Internet-connected computer, tablet, or smart phone
When: Thursday June 5, 2014 – 7pm EST (4pm PST, 6pm CST, 5pm MST)
Cost: $97 FREE for the first 50 to register

[testimonial1 author=”Jeffrey Najar
Entrepreneur, Julian, CA”]

“Many people give you a piece of the solution. Robert gives you the keys to the Palace!”

[/testimonial1]

Go ahead and register now and I’ll send you additional details on how to tune into the live web cast event.

Be Outstanding!
Robert Imbriale
Robert Imbriale
Best-Selling Author, Coach, and Speaker

[/content_box_paper_white] [features_box_light_green width=”95%” + border=”2px”]

rimbrialeRobert Imbriale is a powerful speaker, best-selling author, and career marketing expert. He is also highly passionate about natural health and healing and it is past of his personal mission in life to help spread the message that there are other choices besides drugs to cure many of today’s most challenging health issues. His book, Motivational Marketing became an instant marketing classic and has gone on to change the way thousands of businesses market themselves. Robert is the founder and CEO or Ultimate Wealth, Inc. a consulting company he started in 1999.

[/features_box_light_green]