Attract New Patients with Video

Grow Your Practice Fast by Reaching More People with Your Healing Message

Hosted By
Laura Rubinstein

Co-Hosted By
Robert Imbriale

In this exclusive live webcast, you'll discover strategies to revolutionize your practice through Social Media and Online Video - even if you've never done any video presentations yet!

  • How you can build instant credibility and profitability through online video.
  • How you can dramatically increase your influence and profit through social media.
  • How you can avoid the most common mistakes
  • Learn to overcome the "jitters" of being on camera for the first time
  • Attract new patients who are serious about improving their health
  • and many more tips, tricks, and ideas you can put to use immediately

Please Register Below:

  • March 29th 2016
  • 4:00PM – 5:30PM (Pacific Time)
  • 6:00PM – 7:30PM (Central Time)
  • 7:00PM – 8:30PM (Eastern Time)

*Limit to first 1,000 attendees only!

Register Now »

Enter Your Name And Email Below To Reserve Your Spot Now

We value your privacy and would never spam you

© YourDomain.com · All Rights Reserved